Open Hours

We are normally open 9.00-13.00 and 14.00-18.00 Monday to Friday except bank holidays.

To book an emergency appointment please call us as early as possible on 0161 438 0446 from 9.00am Monday to Friday.

Christmas Opening Arrangements 2017-18

Thursday 21st December   Emergencies Only from 9.00 am
Friday 22st December   Emergencies Only from 9.00 am
Saturday 23th December   Closed as normal over the weekend
Sunday 24th December Christmas Eve Closed as normal over the weekend
Monday 25th December Christmas Day Closed for bank holiday
Tuesday 26th December Boxing Day Closed for bank holiday
Wednesday 27th December   Emergencies Only from 9.00 am
Thursday 28th December   Emergencies Only from 9.00 am
Friday 29th December   Emergencies Only from 9.00 am
Saturday 30st December   Closed as normal over the weekend
Sunday 31st December New Year’s Eve Closed as normal over the weekend
Monday 1st January New Year’s Day Closed for bank holiday
Tuesday 2nd January   Open as normal

Over the Christmas period, we are open weekdays for emergencies only, except on:
Christmas Day, Boxing Day and New Year’s Day.

To book an emergency appointment please call us as early as possible on
0161 438 0446 from 9.00 am.

If you need urgent dental advice or treatment outside of our open hours or you are not registered with us, then please call the the Manchester Out of Hours Dental Service or the Manchester Dental Helpline.